Bizcovering > Opportunities

Here We Scam Again

The same players just using different company names.

Here we go again.

I went to the second company's site that was recommended as being legitimate. Profitlance.com run by a guy named Michael Andrews. The only address I could get for this company was; Profitlance.com, Netmedia Marketing, 70 Brunswick Street, Cleveland, TS18 1DW. Not a US or Canadian postal code. There is no record of either of these companies with the Better Business Bureau. I've decided to check out the third company recommended, Instantmoneyvault.com .

Instantmoneyvault.com is run by some woman called Michelle Andrews. Could this possibly be Michael's sister from Profitlance.com? The only mailing address available for this company is Your Affiliate Site, LLC, c/o Roth Bierman LLP, 5196 Richmond Road, Bedford Heights, Ohio 44146. The same information that was on the website advertising the Ultimate Wealth Package.Instantmoneyvault.com has basically the same website as Ultimate Wealth Package. There's no record of this company with the Better Business Bureau so I checked Your Affiliate Site. This company is operated by Roth bierman, the same person who operates the Ultimate Wealth Package. If you want to view the report from the Better Business Bureau you can go to www.bbb.org and search the company name.

I guess the theory these people are using is when one company gets a bad reputation just start another one. I would definitely be staying away from the two companies listed above.

16
Liked It
I Like It!
Related Articles
Standardization and Policies  |  Work At Home Jobs
More Articles by D.A.Sullivan
Deadbeat Tenants  |  Is This a Scam
Latest Articles in Opportunities
Five New Food Franchise Opportunities  |  Making Money Online
Comments (8)
#1 by Bill M. Tracer, Oct 8, 2007
Thanks again, D. A.

You've proven to be a steadfast watchdog of this kind of scam. The people need to know.
#2 by Debbie, Oct 13, 2007
Thanks Bill. Unfortunately my blog got shut down. I guess I was either too contoversial or stepped on the wrong toes.
Deb
#3 by Jay Sanders, Mar 24, 2008
Their newest site is myundergroundcashsecrets.com
They put out a big story by a Michael Vincent. In the diclaimer it states that Michael and the millionaire he tells the story about are fictional. Big scam.
#4 by Debbie, Apr 2, 2008
Thanks for the info Jay.
#5 by Tami , Apr 18, 2008
I really appreciate the alert to scams and at the same time I'm still curious if there is a legitimate way to make money from home. If you know of any please contact me at curious@mtadventures.org.
#6 by kobe bryant #1 fan, Apr 20, 2008
so the myundergroundcashsecrets.com its a scam so whats a legite business because am trying to partner up with a company but there is so many to choice from and i want to know which one really works i have spend enough money on over 5 diffrent companys but i never made anything
#7 by Joe, Apr 28, 2008

wanting really find one that pays, and not
#8 by irish_drao, Apr 29, 2008
wanting to fund a job and not be locked up so to speak.. So please give me ones that are not SCAMS...

irish_draco
Post Your Comment:
Name:  
Copy the code into this box:  
Inside Bizcovering

Accounting

 /

Business

 /

Business and Society

 /

Business Law

 /

E-Commerce

 /

Education and Training

 /

Employment

 /

History

 /

International Business and Trade

 /

Investing

 /

Major Companies

 /

Management

 /

Marketing and Advertising

 /

Opportunities

 /

Real Estate

 /

Small Business


Popular Tags
Popular Writers


If you're struggling with serious debt, seek expert debt help and learn about various debt solutions like an IVA, debt management or bankruptcy.


An IVA is an alternative to bankruptcy.
Bizcovering
About Us
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Services
Submit an Article
Advertise with Us
Contact

© 2007 Copyright Stanza Ltd. All Rights Reserved.